Contact Us

Who to Contact at CAI

Congregation Agudath Israel of West Essex
20 Academy Road • Caldwell, NJ • 07006
(P) 973-226-3600 • (F) 973-226-7480

General information:
info@agudath.org

Web or communication information: webmaster@agudath.org

Rabbi Alan Silverstein

Rabbi

111

rabbi@agudath.org

Meryl Natter

Director, Synagogue Administration

115

office@agudath.org

Allison Robinson

Membership Assistant

110

arobinson@agudath.org

Cantor Joel Caplan

Cantor

116

cantor@agudath.org

Dorit Eli

Assistant to the Cantor

126

dorit@agudath.org

Susan Werk

Educational Director

122

educationdirector@agudath.org

Linda Lowenthal

Senior Program Director

119

llowenthal@agudath.org

Geula Zamist

Early Childhood Center Director

121

eccdirector@agudath.org

Lori Weinberg

ECC Administrative Coordinator of Education

124

ecc@agudath.org

Jessica Pablo

ECC Administrative Assistant

120

lweinberg@agudath.org

Debbie Lurie

Membership & Community Relations

118

membership@agudath.org

Karen Frank

Synagogue Nurse

141

nurse@agudath.org

Missy Jacobs

JFS Social Worker

143

socialwork@agudath.org

Julie Colella

Communications Manager

112

communications@agudath.org

Shai Kartus

Youth Director

 

usy@agudath.org

Rosalie Felberbaum

Bookkeeper

114

bookkeeper@agudath.org

Dana Ben-Avi

Operations Manager

117

operations@agudath.org

Caring Committee

 

142

caringcommittee@agudath.org

April 24,2017 /  28 Nisan 5777