Conversational Hebrew Advance Beginner to Intermediate level

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, November 21, 2017 • 3 Kislev 5778

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

2. Tuesday, November 28, 2017 • 10 Kislev 5778

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

3. Tuesday, December 5, 2017 • 17 Kislev 5778

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

4. Tuesday, December 12, 2017 • 24 Kislev 5778

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

5. Tuesday, December 19, 2017 • 1 Tevet 5778

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

6. Tuesday, January 2, 2018 • 15 Tevet 5778

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

7. Tuesday, January 9, 2018 • 22 Tevet 5778

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 • 25 Cheshvan 5778 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 • 11 Cheshvan 5778 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 • 4 Cheshvan 5778 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 • 27 Tishrei 5778 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 • 20 Tishrei 5778 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

Cost:  $120.00 member, $240.00 Non-Member

You must be logged into your account in order to recive the member pricing!

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

Name
Address
Email
Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar