Thursdays With Rabbi Silverstein and Susan Werk

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, November 30, 2017 • 12 Kislev 5778

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

2. Thursday, December 7, 2017 • 19 Kislev 5778

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

3. Thursday, December 14, 2017 • 26 Kislev 5778

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

4. Thursday, December 21, 2017 • 3 Tevet 5778

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

5. Thursday, January 4, 2018 • 17 Tevet 5778

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

6. Thursday, January 11, 2018 • 24 Tevet 5778

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

7. Thursday, January 18, 2018 • 2 Shevat 5778

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

8. Thursday, January 25, 2018 • 9 Shevat 5778

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Past Sessions
Thursday, November 16, 2017 • 27 Cheshvan 5778 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday, November 9, 2017 • 20 Cheshvan 5778 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday, November 2, 2017 • 13 Cheshvan 5778 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday, October 26, 2017 • 6 Cheshvan 5778 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

9:30 am - Rabbi Silverstein presents: Contemporary Jewish Thinkers, Musicians, Artists. Periodic session with Cantor Joel Caplan and CAI artists

10:30 am - Susan Werk presents: The Drama of King David and How It Relates To Contemporary Issues. Taught through text, art and literature

Instructors: Rabbi Silverstein and Susan Werk

Dates: Thursdays, October 26; November 2, 9, 16, 30; December 7, 14, 21; January 4, 11, 18, 25; February 1, 8, 22; March 1, 8, 15, 22; April 12, 19, 26; May 3, 10, 17, 24, 31

Location: Conference Room in the Toby Shapiro Library, Learning and Conference Center

Cost: Free for CAI members, $480 non-member

You must be logged into your account in order to recive the member pricing!

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

Name
Address
Email
Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar