Sign In Forgot Password

Congregation Agudath Israel of West Essex
20 Academy Road • Caldwell, NJ • 07006
(P) 973-226-3600 • (F) 973-226-7480

General information:
info@agudath.org

Web or communication information: webmaster@agud View Sourceath.org

 

CLERGY

Rabbi Alan Silverstein

Rabbi

111

rabbi@agudath.org

Rabbi Ari Lucas Associate Rabbi 125 rabbilucas@agudath.org
Cantor Joel Caplan Cantor 116 cantor@agudath.org
ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

Meryl Natter

Director, Synagogue Administration

115

office@agudath.org

Debbie Lurie

Membership & Community Relations

118

membership@agudath.org

Allison Robinson

Member Services Assistant

110

arobinson@agudath.org

Melissa Steb

Development & Administrative Assistant

 

msteb@agudath.org

Dorit Eli

Assistant to the Cantor

126

dorit@agudath.org

Rosalie Felberbaum Bookkeeper 114 bookkeeper@agudath.org
Ellen Oxild Communications & Marketing Manager 112 communications@agudath.org
Michael E. Bressman Development Director 113 mbressman@agudath.org
EDUCATION

Susan Werk

Education Director

122

educationdirector@agudath.org

Geula Zamist

Early Childhood Center Director

121

eccdirector@agudath.org

Lori Weinberg

ECC Administrative Coordinator of Education

124

ecc@agudath.org

Jessica Pablo

ECC Administrative Assistant

120

lweinberg@agudath.org

OPERATIONS
Dana Ben-Avi Operations Manager 117 operations@agudath.org
CAI SOCIAL SERVICES

Karen Frank

Synagogue Nurse

141

nurse@agudath.org

Andrea Malmud

JFS Social Worker

143

socialwork@agudath.org

Caring Committee

 

142

caringcommittee@agudath.org

 

September 21,2018 /  12 Tishrei 5779