Sign In Forgot Password

Wednesdays with Rabbi Silverstein

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, October 10, 2018 • 1 Cheshvan 5779

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMConference Rooms

2. Wednesday, October 17, 2018 • 8 Cheshvan 5779

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMConference Rooms

3. Wednesday, October 31, 2018 • 22 Cheshvan 5779

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMConference Rooms

4. Wednesday, November 7, 2018 • 29 Cheshvan 5779

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMConference Rooms

5. Wednesday, November 14, 2018 • 6 Kislev 5779

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMConference Rooms

6. Wednesday, November 28, 2018 • 20 Kislev 5779

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMConference Rooms

7. Wednesday, December 5, 2018 • 27 Kislev 5779

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMConference Rooms

8. Wednesday, December 12, 2018 • 4 Tevet 5779

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMConference Rooms

9. Wednesday, December 19, 2018 • 11 Tevet 5779

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMConference Rooms

10. Wednesday, January 2, 2019 • 25 Tevet 5779

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMConference Rooms

11. Wednesday, January 9, 2019 • 3 Shevat 5779

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMConference Rooms

12. Wednesday, January 16, 2019 • 10 Shevat 5779

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMConference Rooms

13. Wednesday, January 23, 2019 • 17 Shevat 5779

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMConference Rooms

14. Wednesday, January 30, 2019 • 24 Shevat 5779

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMConference Rooms

10 am: The Book of Ezra and Nehemiah

11 am: Selected Issues of the Holocaust

Please include the names of all attendees in the notes section.

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

Name
Address
Email
Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
September 21,2018 /  12 Tishrei 5779