Sign In Forgot Password

Thursdays with Rabbi Silverstein: Contemporary Jewish Thinkers, Musicians and Artists

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, October 25, 2018 • 16 Cheshvan 5779

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMLibrary

2. Thursday, November 1, 2018 • 23 Cheshvan 5779

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMLibrary

3. Thursday, November 8, 2018 • 30 Cheshvan 5779

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMLibrary

4. Thursday, November 15, 2018 • 7 Kislev 5779

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMLibrary

5. Thursday, November 29, 2018 • 21 Kislev 5779

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMLibrary

6. Thursday, December 6, 2018 • 28 Kislev 5779

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMLibrary

7. Thursday, December 13, 2018 • 5 Tevet 5779

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMLibrary

8. Thursday, December 20, 2018 • 12 Tevet 5779

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMLibrary

9. Thursday, January 3, 2019 • 26 Tevet 5779

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMLibrary

10. Thursday, January 10, 2019 • 4 Shevat 5779

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMLibrary
Past Sessions
Thursday, October 18, 2018 • 9 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Library
Thursday, October 11, 2018 • 2 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Library

Rabbi Silverstein presents: Contemporary Jewish Thinkers, Musicians, Artists: Periodic sessions with Cantor Caplan and CAI artists

Please include all names of attendees in the notes section.

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

Name
Address
Email
Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
October 22,2018 /  13 Cheshvan 5779