Sign In Forgot Password

Thursdays with Rabbi Silverstein: Contemporary Jewish Thinkers, Musicians and Artists

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, February 21, 2019 • 16 Adar I 5779

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMConference Rooms 2 and 3

2. Thursday, February 28, 2019 • 23 Adar I 5779

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMConference Rooms 2 and 3

3. Thursday, March 7, 2019 • 30 Adar I 5779

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMConference Rooms 2 and 3

4. Thursday, March 14, 2019 • 7 Adar II 5779

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMConference Rooms 2 and 3

5. Thursday, March 21, 2019 • 14 Adar II 5779

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMConference Rooms 2 and 3

6. Thursday, March 28, 2019 • 21 Adar II 5779

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMConference Rooms 2 and 3

7. Thursday, April 4, 2019 • 28 Adar II 5779

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMConference Rooms 2 and 3

8. Thursday, April 11, 2019 • 6 Nisan 5779

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMConference Rooms 2 and 3

9. Thursday, May 2, 2019 • 27 Nisan 5779

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMConference Rooms 2 and 3

10. Thursday, May 9, 2019 • 4 Iyyar 5779

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMConference Rooms 2 and 3

11. Thursday, May 16, 2019 • 11 Iyyar 5779

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMConference Rooms 2 and 3
Past Sessions
Thursday, February 14, 2019 • 9 Adar I 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Conference Rooms 2 and 3
Thursday, February 7, 2019 • 2 Adar I 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Conference Rooms 2 and 3
Thursday, January 31, 2019 • 25 Shevat 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Conference Rooms 2 and 3
Thursday, January 24, 2019 • 18 Shevat 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Conference Rooms 2 and 3
Thursday, January 17, 2019 • 11 Shevat 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Conference Rooms 2 and 3
Thursday, January 10, 2019 • 4 Shevat 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Conference Rooms 2 and 3
Thursday, January 3, 2019 • 26 Tevet 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Conference Rooms 2 and 3
Thursday, December 13, 2018 • 5 Tevet 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Conference Rooms 2 and 3
Thursday, December 6, 2018 • 28 Kislev 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Conference Rooms 2 and 3
Thursday, November 29, 2018 • 21 Kislev 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Conference Rooms 2 and 3
Thursday, November 15, 2018 • 7 Kislev 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Conference Rooms 2 and 3
Thursday, November 8, 2018 • 30 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Conference Rooms 2 and 3
Thursday, November 1, 2018 • 23 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Conference Rooms 2 and 3
Thursday, October 25, 2018 • 16 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Conference Rooms 2 and 3
Thursday, October 18, 2018 • 9 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Conference Rooms 2 and 3
Thursday, October 11, 2018 • 2 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Conference Rooms 2 and 3

Rabbi Silverstein presents: Contemporary Jewish Thinkers, Musicians, Artists: Periodic sessions with Cantor Caplan and CAI artists

Please include all names of attendees in the notes section.

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

Name
Address
Email
Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
February 19,2019 /  14 Adar I 5779