Sign In Forgot Password

Conversational Hebrew Advance Beginner to Intermediate level

Past Sessions
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 • 22 Tevet 5778 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 • 15 Tevet 5778 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 • 1 Tevet 5778 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 • 24 Kislev 5778 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 • 17 Kislev 5778 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 • 10 Kislev 5778 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 • 3 Kislev 5778 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 • 25 Cheshvan 5778 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 • 11 Cheshvan 5778 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 • 4 Cheshvan 5778 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 • 27 Tishrei 5778 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 • 20 Tishrei 5778 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

Cost:  $120.00 member, $240.00 Non-Member

You must be logged into your account in order to recive the member pricing!

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
January 20,2018 /  4 Shevat 5778