Sign In Forgot Password

Everything You Always Wanted to Know About Judaism | Instructor: Rabbi Marge Wise

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, March 1, 2024 21 Adar I 5784

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMOn Zoom Only

2. Friday, March 8, 2024 28 Adar I 5784

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMOn Zoom Only

3. Friday, March 15, 2024 5 Adar II 5784

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMOn Zoom Only

4. Friday, March 22, 2024 12 Adar II 5784

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMOn Zoom Only

5. Friday, March 29, 2024 19 Adar II 5784

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMOn Zoom Only

6. Friday, April 5, 2024 26 Adar II 5784

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMOn Zoom Only

7. Friday, April 12, 2024 4 Nisan 5784

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMOn Zoom Only

8. Friday, April 19, 2024 11 Nisan 5784

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMOn Zoom Only

9. Friday, April 26, 2024 18 Nisan 5784

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMOn Zoom Only

10. Friday, May 3, 2024 25 Nisan 5784

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMOn Zoom Only

11. Friday, May 10, 2024 2 Iyyar 5784

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMOn Zoom Only

12. Friday, May 17, 2024 9 Iyyar 5784

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMOn Zoom Only

13. Friday, May 24, 2024 16 Iyyar 5784

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMOn Zoom Only

14. Friday, May 31, 2024 23 Iyyar 5784

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMOn Zoom Only

15. Friday, June 7, 2024 1 Sivan 5784

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMOn Zoom Only

16. Friday, June 14, 2024 8 Sivan 5784

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMOn Zoom Only

17. Friday, June 21, 2024 15 Sivan 5784

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMOn Zoom Only

18. Friday, June 28, 2024 22 Sivan 5784

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMOn Zoom Only
Past Sessions
Friday, February 23, 2024 14 Adar I 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - On Zoom Only
Friday, February 9, 2024 30 Shevat 5784 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - On Zoom Only
Friday, February 2, 2024 23 Shevat 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - On Zoom Only
Friday, January 26, 2024 16 Shevat 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - On Zoom Only
Friday, January 19, 2024 9 Shevat 5784 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - On Zoom Only
Friday, January 12, 2024 2 Shevat 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - On Zoom Only
Friday, January 5, 2024 24 Tevet 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - On Zoom Only
Friday, December 22, 2023 10 Tevet 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - On Zoom Only
Friday, December 15, 2023 3 Tevet 5784 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - On Zoom Only
Friday, December 8, 2023 25 Kislev 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - On Zoom Only
Friday, December 1, 2023 18 Kislev 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - On Zoom Only
Friday, November 17, 2023 4 Kislev 5784 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - On Zoom Only
Friday, November 10, 2023 26 Cheshvan 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - On Zoom Only
Friday, November 3, 2023 19 Cheshvan 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - On Zoom Only
Friday, October 27, 2023 12 Cheshvan 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - On Zoom Only
Friday, October 20, 2023 5 Cheshvan 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - On Zoom Only
Friday, October 13, 2023 28 Tishrei 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - On Zoom Only

Fridays at 10:00 am on Zoom
Fridays at 9:30 am on January 19, February 9, March 15, April 19, May 17


Cost: Free for CAI Members | $240 for Nonmembers

Is a mitzvah a good deed? Is the Haftarah a "half" of the Torah? Why do we put stones on the graves of our loved ones? Is Judaism a religion of superstition? This is a small sampling of questions people ask. Rabbi Wise answers these questions and more like them. What is fun and interesting is that one question leads to another and often, one of our class members will say, “I always wondered about that — now I know!” Rabbi Wise invites you to join the fun and increase your knowledge at the same time!


Please complete the form below to register. The Zoom link will be emailed upon registration.


 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
February 27,2024 /  18 Adar I 5784