Sign In Forgot Password

Hebrew Enrichment with Jackie

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, February 24, 2019 • 19 Adar I 5779

11:15 AM - 11:45 AM

2. Sunday, March 3, 2019 • 26 Adar I 5779

11:15 AM - 11:45 AM

3. Sunday, March 10, 2019 • 3 Adar II 5779

11:15 AM - 11:45 AM

4. Sunday, March 17, 2019 • 10 Adar II 5779

11:15 AM - 11:45 AM

5. Sunday, March 24, 2019 • 17 Adar II 5779

11:15 AM - 11:45 AM

6. Sunday, March 31, 2019 • 24 Adar II 5779

11:15 AM - 11:45 AM

7. Sunday, April 7, 2019 • 2 Nisan 5779

11:15 AM - 11:45 AM

8. Sunday, April 14, 2019 • 9 Nisan 5779

11:15 AM - 11:45 AM

9. Sunday, May 5, 2019 • 30 Nisan 5779

11:15 AM - 11:45 AM

10. Sunday, May 19, 2019 • 14 Iyyar 5779

11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
Past Sessions
Sunday, February 10, 2019 • 5 Adar I 5779 - 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
Sunday, February 3, 2019 • 28 Shevat 5779 - 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
Sunday, January 27, 2019 • 21 Shevat 5779 - 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
Sunday, January 20, 2019 • 14 Shevat 5779 - 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM

We are offering a special opportunity for our Kindergarten and 1st graders to continue learning Hebrew in addition to our weekly Hebrew class! This class will reinforce some of the Hebrew learned during the ECC Hebrew immersion class.

Hebrew Basics Include:

·      Numbers

·      Days of the week

·      Colors

·      Face and body

in Hebrew!

Sundays from 11:15-11:45 am (immediately following Hebrew School)

Beginning January 20th

Cost for the year is $75

Please include the names of all attendees in the notes section.

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

Name
Address
Email
Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
February 19,2019 /  14 Adar I 5779