Sign In Forgot Password

Israeli Dance | Instructor: Ellen Berkowitz

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, March 7, 2024 27 Adar I 5784

7:45 PM - 8:45 PMSocial Hall West Room

2. Wednesday, April 3, 2024 24 Adar II 5784

7:45 PM - 8:45 PMSocial Hall West Room

3. Wednesday, May 1, 2024 23 Nisan 5784

7:45 PM - 8:45 PMSocial Hall East Room

4. Wednesday, June 5, 2024 28 Iyyar 5784

7:45 PM - 8:45 PMSocial Hall West Room
Past Sessions
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 28 Shevat 5784 - 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM - Social Hall East Room
Thursday, January 4, 2024 23 Tevet 5784 - 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM - Social Hall West Room
Thursday, December 7, 2023 24 Kislev 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Social Hall West Room
Thursday, November 2, 2023 18 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM - Social Hall West Room
Thursday, October 5, 2023 20 Tishrei 5784 - 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM - Social Hall West Room

 

   Thursday, February 1 (Free)
   Thursday, March 7 (Free)
   Thursday, April 4 (Free)
   Thursday, May 2 (Free)
   Wednesday, June 5 (Free)
   Thursday, February 1 ($5.00)
   Thursday, March 7 ($5.00)
   Thursday, April 4 ($5.00)
   Thursday, May 2 ($5.00)
   Wednesday, June 5 ($5.00)

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
February 27,2024 /  18 Adar I 5784