Sign In Forgot Password

Jewish Pop Culture | Instructor: Susan Werk

Past Sessions
Monday, May 20, 2024 12 Iyyar 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM - Adult Lounge
Monday, May 6, 2024 28 Nisan 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM - Adult Lounge
Monday, April 15, 2024 7 Nisan 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM - Adult Lounge
Monday, March 18, 2024 8 Adar II 5784 - 10:15 AM - 11:30 AM - Adult Lounge
Monday, March 11, 2024 1 Adar II 5784 - 10:15 AM - 11:30 AM - Adult Lounge
Monday, March 4, 2024 24 Adar I 5784 - 10:15 AM - 11:30 AM - Adult Lounge
Monday, February 26, 2024 17 Adar I 5784 - 10:15 AM - 11:30 AM - Adult Lounge
Monday, February 12, 2024 3 Adar I 5784 - 10:15 AM - 11:30 AM - Adult Lounge
Monday, February 5, 2024 26 Shevat 5784 - 10:15 AM - 11:30 AM - Adult Lounge
Monday, December 11, 2023 28 Kislev 5784 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Adult Lounge
Monday, December 4, 2023 21 Kislev 5784 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Adult Lounge
Monday, November 27, 2023 14 Kislev 5784 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Adult Lounge
Monday, November 20, 2023 7 Kislev 5784 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Adult Lounge
Monday, November 13, 2023 29 Cheshvan 5784 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Adult Lounge
Monday, November 6, 2023 22 Cheshvan 5784 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Adult Lounge
Monday, October 30, 2023 15 Cheshvan 5784 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Adult Lounge
Monday, October 23, 2023 8 Cheshvan 5784 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Adult Lounge

Cost: Free for CAI Members | $240 for Nonmembers

So much Jewish pop culture to talk about! Join Susan for coffee, clips, and conversation!


Please complete the form below to register. You will receive a confirmation email.


 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
July 14,2024 /  8 Tammuz 5784