Sign In Forgot Password

Text and Coffee

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, January 23, 2018 • 7 Shevat 5778

10:30 AM - 11:40 AM

2. Tuesday, January 30, 2018 • 14 Shevat 5778

10:30 AM - 11:40 AM

3. Tuesday, February 6, 2018 • 21 Shevat 5778

10:30 AM - 11:40 AM

4. Tuesday, February 13, 2018 • 28 Shevat 5778

10:30 AM - 11:40 AM

5. Tuesday, February 27, 2018 • 12 Adar 5778

10:30 AM - 11:40 AM

6. Tuesday, March 6, 2018 • 19 Adar 5778

10:30 AM - 11:40 AM

7. Tuesday, March 13, 2018 • 26 Adar 5778

10:30 AM - 11:40 AM

8. Tuesday, March 13, 2018 • 26 Adar 5778

10:30 AM - 11:40 AM

9. Tuesday, March 20, 2018 • 4 Nisan 5778

10:30 AM - 11:40 AM

10. Tuesday, April 10, 2018 • 25 Nisan 5778

10:30 AM - 11:40 AM

11. Tuesday, April 17, 2018 • 2 Iyyar 5778

10:30 AM - 11:40 AM

12. Tuesday, April 24, 2018 • 9 Iyyar 5778

10:30 AM - 11:40 AM

13. Tuesday, May 1, 2018 • 16 Iyyar 5778

10:30 AM - 11:40 AM

Torah text through many lenses. Together let’s explore Torah text with an eye towards how it can be interpreted by different, sometimes conflicting approaches: from ancient to modern from Jewish to other religions. We will begin with the book of Exodus.

Cost:  $120.00 member, $240.00 Non-Member

You must be logged into your account in order to recive the member pricing!

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

Name
Address
Email
Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
January 16,2018 /  29 Tevet 5778