Sign In Forgot Password

Thursdays With Rabbi Silverstein and Susan Werk

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, May 24, 2018 • 10 Sivan 5778

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

2. Thursday, May 31, 2018 • 17 Sivan 5778

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Past Sessions
Thursday, May 17, 2018 • 3 Sivan 5778 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday, May 10, 2018 • 25 Iyyar 5778 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday, May 3, 2018 • 18 Iyyar 5778 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday, April 26, 2018 • 11 Iyyar 5778 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday, April 19, 2018 • 4 Iyyar 5778 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday, April 12, 2018 • 27 Nisan 5778 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday, March 22, 2018 • 6 Nisan 5778 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday, March 15, 2018 • 28 Adar 5778 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday, March 8, 2018 • 21 Adar 5778 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday, March 1, 2018 • 14 Adar 5778 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday, February 22, 2018 • 7 Adar 5778 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday, February 8, 2018 • 23 Shevat 5778 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday, February 1, 2018 • 16 Shevat 5778 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

9:30 am - Rabbi Silverstein presents: Contemporary Jewish Thinkers, Musicians, Artists. Periodic session with Cantor Joel Caplan and CAI artists

10:30 am - Susan Werk presents: The Drama of King David and How It Relates To Contemporary Issues. Taught through text, art and literature

Instructors: Rabbi Silverstein and Susan Werk

Dates: Thursdays, October 26; November 2, 9, 16, 30; December 7, 14, 21; January 4, 11, 18, 25; February 1, 8, 22; March 1, 8, 15, 22; April 12, 19, 26; May 3, 10, 17, 24, 31

Location: Conference Room in the Toby Shapiro Library, Learning and Conference Center

Cost: Free for CAI members, $480 non-member

You must be logged into your account in order to recive the member pricing!

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

Name
Address
Email
Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
May 23,2018 /  9 Sivan 5778