Sign In Forgot Password

Contemporary Jewish Thinkers, Musicians and Artists with Rabbi Alan Silverstein

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, January 30, 2020 4 Shevat 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMConference Rooms 2 and 3

2. Thursday, February 6, 2020 11 Shevat 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMConference Rooms 2 and 3

3. Thursday, February 13, 2020 18 Shevat 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMConference Rooms 2 and 3

4. Thursday, February 20, 2020 25 Shevat 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMConference Rooms 2 and 3

5. Thursday, March 5, 2020 9 Adar 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMConference Rooms 2 and 3

6. Thursday, March 12, 2020 16 Adar 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMConference Rooms 2 and 3

7. Thursday, March 19, 2020 23 Adar 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMConference Rooms 2 and 3

8. Thursday, March 26, 2020 1 Nisan 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMConference Rooms 2 and 3

9. Thursday, April 2, 2020 8 Nisan 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMConference Rooms 2 and 3

10. Thursday, April 23, 2020 29 Nisan 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMConference Rooms 2 and 3

11. Thursday, April 30, 2020 6 Iyyar 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMConference Rooms 2 and 3

12. Thursday, May 14, 2020 20 Iyyar 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMConference Rooms 2 and 3

13. Thursday, May 21, 2020 27 Iyyar 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMConference Rooms 2 and 3

 

Rabbi Silverstein presents: Contemporary Jewish Thinkers, Musicians, Artists: Periodic sessions with Cantor Caplan and CAI artists.

Cost: Free for CAI members; $240 for nonmembers

 

Please include the names of all attendees in the notes section. If you are not a member of Congregation Agudath Israel, please also use this section to mention how you heard about this class.

 

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
January 18,2020 /  21 Tevet 5780