Sign In Forgot Password

Tuesdays with Nancy Caplan Spring Semester: Conversational Hebrew Advance Beginner to Intermediate Level

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, March 26, 2019 19 Adar II 5779

9:15 AM - 10:15 AMConference Room 3

2. Tuesday, April 2, 2019 26 Adar II 5779

9:15 AM - 10:15 AMConference Room 3
Past Sessions
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 12 Adar II 5779 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - Conference Room 3
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 5 Adar II 5779 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - Conference Room 3
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 28 Adar I 5779 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - Conference Room 3
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 21 Adar I 5779 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - Conference Room 3
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 7 Adar I 5779 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - Conference Room 3
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 30 Shevat 5779 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - Conference Room 3
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 23 Shevat 5779 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - Conference Room 3
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 16 Shevat 5779 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - Conference Room 3
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 9 Shevat 5779 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - Conference Room 3
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 2 Shevat 5779 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - Conference Room 3

Sponsored by Sheila and Les Lustbader in honor of their milestone anniversary 

Cost: Free for CAI members, $240 non-member

Please include the names of all attendees in the notes section. 

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

Name
Address
Email
Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
March 26,2019 /  19 Adar II 5779