Sign In Forgot Password

Tuesdays with Nancy Caplan Spring Semester: Where and When - Jewish Laws and Customs

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, January 22, 2019 • 16 Shevat 5779

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMConference Room 3

2. Tuesday, January 29, 2019 • 23 Shevat 5779

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMConference Room 3

3. Tuesday, February 5, 2019 • 30 Shevat 5779

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMConference Room 3

4. Tuesday, February 12, 2019 • 7 Adar I 5779

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMConference Room 3

5. Tuesday, February 26, 2019 • 21 Adar I 5779

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMConference Room 3

6. Tuesday, March 5, 2019 • 28 Adar I 5779

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMConference Room 3

7. Tuesday, March 12, 2019 • 5 Adar II 5779

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMConference Room 3

8. Tuesday, March 19, 2019 • 12 Adar II 5779

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMConference Room 3

9. Tuesday, March 26, 2019 • 19 Adar II 5779

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMConference Room 3

10. Tuesday, April 2, 2019 • 26 Adar II 5779

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMConference Room 3
Past Sessions
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 • 9 Shevat 5779 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Conference Room 3
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 • 2 Shevat 5779 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Conference Room 3

Sponsored by Sheila and Les Lustbader in honor of their milestone anniversary 

Jewish Laws and Customs: Why we do what we do?

Cost: Free for CAI members, $240 non-member

Please include the names of all attendees in the notes section. 

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

Name
Address
Email
Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
January 18,2019 /  12 Shevat 5779