Sign In Forgot Password

The Biblical Book of Chronicles | Instructor: Rabbi Alan Silverstein

Past Sessions
Wednesday, March 22, 2023 29 Adar 5783 - 8:45 AM - 10:30 AM - On Zoom only
Wednesday, March 1, 2023 8 Adar 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - On Zoom only
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 1 Adar 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - On Zoom only
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 24 Shevat 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - On Zoom only
Wednesday, February 8, 2023 17 Shevat 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - On Zoom only
Wednesday, February 1, 2023 10 Shevat 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - On Zoom only
Wednesday, January 25, 2023 3 Shevat 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - On Zoom only
Wednesday, December 21, 2022 27 Kislev 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - On Zoom only
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 20 Kislev 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - On Zoom only
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 13 Kislev 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - On Zoom only
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 6 Kislev 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - On Zoom only
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 22 Cheshvan 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - On Zoom only
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 15 Cheshvan 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - On Zoom only
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 8 Cheshvan 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - On Zoom only
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 24 Tishrei 5783 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - On Zoom only

Wednesdays at 9:30 am only on Zoom
Class Dates: January 25; February 1

Cost: Free for CAI Members | $240 for Nonmembers

Please complete the form below. You will receive a confirmation email with the Zoom meeting information.


 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
February 27,2024 /  18 Adar I 5784