Sign In Forgot Password

Tuesdays with Nancy Caplan: Conversational Hebrew Advance Beginner to Intermediate Level

Past Sessions
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 10 Tevet 5779 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - Conference Room 3
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 3 Tevet 5779 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - Conference Room 3
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 26 Kislev 5779 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - Conference Room 3
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 19 Kislev 5779 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - Conference Room 3
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 12 Kislev 5779 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - Conference Room 3
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 5 Kislev 5779 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - Conference Room 3
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 28 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - Conference Room 3
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 21 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - Conference Room 3
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 14 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - Conference Room 3
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 7 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - Conference Room 3
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 30 Tishrei 5779 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - Conference Room 3

Sponsored by Sheila and Les Lustbader in honor of their milestone anniversary 

Cost: Free for CAI members, $240 non-member

Please include the names of all attendees in the notes section. 

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

Name
Address
Email
Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
May 23,2019 /  18 Iyyar 5779