Wednesdays With Rabbi Silverstein

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, November 22, 2017 • 4 Kislev 5778

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Wednesday, November 29, 2017 • 11 Kislev 5778

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Wednesday, December 6, 2017 • 18 Kislev 5778

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

4. Wednesday, December 13, 2017 • 25 Kislev 5778

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

5. Wednesday, December 20, 2017 • 2 Tevet 5778

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

6. Wednesday, January 3, 2018 • 16 Tevet 5778

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

7. Wednesday, January 10, 2018 • 23 Tevet 5778

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

8. Wednesday, January 17, 2018 • 1 Shevat 5778

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 • 26 Cheshvan 5778 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 • 19 Cheshvan 5778 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 • 12 Cheshvan 5778 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

10:00 am - Book of Job; Why Do Good People Suffer?
11:00 am - Great Zionist Thinkers – Herzel, Ahad Ha’am, A.D. Gordon, Jabotinsky, Louis Brandeis, Eliezer Ben Yehuda and others


Instructor: Rabbi Silverstein
Dates: Wednesdays, Fall Semester: October 25; November 1, 8, 15, 22, 29; December 6, 13, 20;January 3, 10, 17


Spring Semester: March 7, 14, 21, 28; April 11, 18, 25; May 2, 9, 16, 23, 30
Location: Conference Room in the Toby Shapiro Library, Learning and Conference Center
Cost: Free for CAI members, $240 non-member per semester

You must be logged into your account in order to recive the member pricing!

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

Name
Address
Email
Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar