Sign In Forgot Password

Contemporary Jewish Personalities | Instructor: Rabbi Marge Wise

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, May 6, 2024 28 Nisan 5784

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOn Zoom Only

2. Monday, May 13, 2024 5 Iyyar 5784

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOn Zoom Only

3. Monday, May 20, 2024 12 Iyyar 5784

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOn Zoom Only

4. Monday, June 3, 2024 26 Iyyar 5784

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOn Zoom Only

5. Monday, June 10, 2024 4 Sivan 5784

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOn Zoom Only

6. Monday, June 17, 2024 11 Sivan 5784

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOn Zoom Only

7. Monday, June 24, 2024 18 Sivan 5784

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOn Zoom Only
Past Sessions
Monday, April 15, 2024 7 Nisan 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - On Zoom Only
Tuesday, April 9, 2024 1 Nisan 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - On Zoom Only
Monday, April 1, 2024 22 Adar II 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - On Zoom Only
Monday, March 25, 2024 15 Adar II 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - On Zoom Only
Tuesday, March 19, 2024 9 Adar II 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - On Zoom Only
Monday, March 11, 2024 1 Adar II 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - On Zoom Only
Monday, March 4, 2024 24 Adar I 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - On Zoom Only
Tuesday, February 27, 2024 18 Adar I 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - On Zoom Only
Monday, February 19, 2024 10 Adar I 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - On Zoom Only
Tuesday, February 13, 2024 4 Adar I 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - On Zoom Only
Monday, February 5, 2024 26 Shevat 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - On Zoom Only
Monday, January 29, 2024 19 Shevat 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - On Zoom Only
Monday, January 22, 2024 12 Shevat 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - On Zoom Only
Monday, January 15, 2024 5 Shevat 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - On Zoom Only
Monday, January 8, 2024 27 Tevet 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - On Zoom Only
Monday, December 18, 2023 6 Tevet 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - On Zoom Only
Monday, December 11, 2023 28 Kislev 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - On Zoom Only
Monday, December 4, 2023 21 Kislev 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - On Zoom Only
Monday, November 27, 2023 14 Kislev 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - On Zoom Only
Monday, November 20, 2023 7 Kislev 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - On Zoom Only
Monday, November 13, 2023 29 Cheshvan 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - On Zoom Only
Monday, November 6, 2023 22 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - On Zoom Only
Monday, October 30, 2023 15 Cheshvan 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - On Zoom Only
Monday, October 23, 2023 8 Cheshvan 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - On Zoom Only
Monday, October 16, 2023 1 Cheshvan 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - On Zoom Only

Mondays at 8:00 pm on Zoom

Cost: Free for CAI Members and Nonmembers


I didn't know that _______'s (fill in the blank) Jewish roots played such a big role in who they are/were! We hear that a lot in this class. Rabbi Wise selects — and welcomes suggestions for — Jewish women and men who have made an impact, and she discusses how their Judaism has informed their vast contributions to both the Jewish world as well as to the world in general. Please join us — you'll be glad you did!

Please complete the form below to register. The Zoom link will be emailed upon registration.


 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
April 19,2024 /  11 Nisan 5784